USA Football
• A 501c3 Organization •
 
Announcements
There are currently no announcements. This widget is invisible to users until there are new announcements.
 
Announcements
There are currently no announcements. This widget is invisible to users until there are new announcements.
 
Disclaimer

Items listed on this web site are subject to change without notice. Although the information on this site is displayed permanently in the most accurate and current way possible, we reserve the right to make changes.

 
Season Schedule - 2021 ***please note dates/time/games are scheduled to change

*8/3/21

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION NOTES
JULY 31 SAT JAMZ Camp V/JV 7:00 am DMS-Denair
AUG 1 SUN JAMZ Camp JN/N 7:00 am DMS-Denair

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION NOTES
August 7 Sat Munchie Games 8 am - 3 pm @Denair MS Bring Chairs
August 14 Sat MARIPOSA BEARS 1,3,5,7 pm @Mariposa HS Bring Chairs
August 21 Sat BIG VALLEY SABRES 1,3,5,7 pm @Denair HS
August 28 Sat TURLOCK HORNETS 9am, 11am, 1, 3 @Pitman HS
September 11 Sat GUSTINE REDSKINS 1, 3, 5, 7pm @Denair HS
September 18 Sat MODESTO RAMS 1, 3, 5, 7pm @Downey HS
September 25 Sat WESTSIDE 49ers 1, 3, 5, 7pm @Orestimba HS
October 2 Sat RIPON KNIGHTS 9am, 11am, 1, 3 @Denair HS PINK Game
October 9 Sat HILMAR PACKERS 1, 3, 5, 7pm @Hilmar HS
October 16 Sat HUGHSON OILERS 1, 3, 5, 7pm @Denair HS HOMECOMING
October 23 Sat MERCED WOLVERINES 1, 3, 5, 7pm @Denair HS 8th GRADE NIGHT
Playoffs
October 30 Sat Based on Seeding
November 6 Sat Based on Seeding
Cheer Comp
October 24 Stockton
Superbowl
November 13 Sat
November 14 Sun