USA Football
2020 Season

REGISTRATION

***CHEER FITTINGS***

JUNE 25, 2020 @ 5pm

Location TBD

 
• A 501c3 Organization •
 
Disclaimer

Items listed on this web site are subject to change without notice. Although the information on this site is displayed permanently in the most accurate and current way possible, we reserve the right to make changes.

 
Season Schedule - 2019 *** updated Aug 29, 2019

Schedule is subject to change and is not be final.

All games matter...especially in the eyes of the kids.

DATE DAY TIME LOCATION NOTES
Aug 3 SAT JAMZ Camp V/JV 7:30 am Enoch HS - Modesto
Aug 4 SUN JAMZ Camp JN/N 7:30 am Enoch HS - Modesto

DATE DAY OPPONATE TIME LOCATION NOTES
August 10 Sat Munchie Games 8 am - 3 pm @Denair MS Bring Chairs
August 18 Sun Modesto Nuts John Thurman Field
August 17 Sat CV Outlaws 1,3,5,7 pm Riverbank HS
August 24 Sat Mariposa 1,3,5,7 pm @Denair HS
August 31 Sat Gustine 1,3,5,7 pm @Denair HS
September 7 Sat Salida Steeler-Jags
--No Jr Novice
9,11,1 pm Gregori HS, Modesto NO JR NOV GAME
September 14 Sat Modesto Rams 1,3,5,7 pm @Denair HS
September 21 Sat Westside Niners 1,3,5,7 pm Orestimba HS
September 28 Sat CV Outlaws - JN
Hughson - N,JV,V
12,2,4,6 pm @Denair HS "Homecoming"
October 5 Sat Patterson Ravens 9,11,1,3 pm @Denair HS "Pink Week"
October 12 Sat Hilmar Packers 1,3,5,7 pm Hilmar HS Bring Chairs (Limited Seating)
October 19 Sat Big Valley Sabres 1,3,5,7 pm Big Valley HS Bring Chairs (Limited Seating)
Playoffs
October 26 Sat Based on Seeding
November 2 Sat Based on Seeding
Cheer Comp
October 27 Enoch HS - Modesto
Superbowl
November 9 Sat
November 10 Sun